Finance Department Faculty


 

Dr. Bonnie Van Ness

Chair and Professor of Finance
Holder of the Otho Smith Professorship
Holman 227
(662) 915-6749
bvanness@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Dr. Travis Box

Assistant Professor of Finance
Holman 340
662-915-2553
tbox@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Personal Website


Dr. Seong K. Byun

Assistant Professor of Finance
sbyun@bus.olemiss.edu


Dr. Tommy Cooper

Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance
Holman 356
Degree(s):
Degree Ph.D. in Finance
University of Alabama, 2007
tcooper@bus.olemiss.edu
Published Research


Dr. Ken Cyree

Dean of the School of Business Administration
Frank R. Day/Mississippi Bankers Association Chair of Banking
Professor of Finance
Holman 253
(662) 915-1103
kcyree@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Dr. Stephen Fier

Holder of the Liberto/King Professorship of Insurance
Assistant Professor of Finance
Holman 338
(662) 915-1353
sfier@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Kathleen P. Fuller

Associate Professor of Finance
Tom B. Scott Jr. Chair of Financial Institutions
Holman 357
(662) 915-5463
kfuller@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Del Hawley

Senior Associate Dean
Associate Professor of Finance
Holman 252
(662) 915-5496
dhawley@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Peronal Website


Dr. Lynn Phillips Kugele

Clinical Assistant Professor of Finance
Office: DeSoto Center
Phone: (662) 342-4765
lkugele@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Andre P. Liebenberg

Gwennett P. and Jack W. Robertson Chair of Insurance
Associate Professor of Finance
Office: Holman 335
Phone: (662) 915-5475
aliebenberg@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Ivonne Liebenberg

Clinical Assistant Professor of Finance
Office: DeSoto Center
Phone: (662) 915-6765
iliebenberg@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Shane Moser

Assistant Professor of Finance
Office: Holman 344
Phone: (662) 915-1360
smoser@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Robert Van Ness

Director of Doctoral Programs
Professor of Finance
Bruce Moore Scholar of Finance
Office: Holman 329
Phone: (662) 915-6940
rvanness@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Dr. Mark Walker

Associate Professor of Finance
Office: Holman 237
Phone: (662) 915-7721
mwalker@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Adjunct Instructors


Elizabeth Randall

ebjohnso@olemiss.edu