Management Department Faculty


 

Dr. Robert K. Robinson

Chair of the Department of Management
Michael Starnes Professor of Management
Holman 372
(662) 915-7635
brobinson@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Dr. Anthony Ammeter

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Associate Professor of Management and
Management Information Systems
Holman 253
(662) 915-6748
tammeter@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Dr. Danielle Ammeter

Clincal Assistant Professor of Management
dammeter@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)


Dr. Mark Bing

Associate Professor of Management
Holman 233
(662) 915-5257
mbing@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Bio (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Ann L. Canty

Interim Assistant Provost
Associate Professor of Management
MBA Program Director
acanty@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)


Dr. Aleta Crawford

Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Tupelo Center
(662) 844-5622
acrawford@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Walter Davis

Associate Professor of Management
Holman 345
(662) 915-5456
wdavis@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Dr. H. Kristl Davison

Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Holman 231
(662) 915-5820
kdavison@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Charles Clay Dibrell

Associate Professor of Management
William W. Gresham, Jr. Entrepreneurial Lecturer
Holman 337
(662) 915-1986
cdibrell@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Samantha Fairclough

Assistant Professor of Management
Holman 368
(662) 915-5469
sfairclough@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Dwight D. Frink

Holder of the PMB Self Chair of Free Enterprise
Professor of Management
Holman 332
(662) 915-5834
dfrink@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Richard Gentry

Assistant Professor of Management
Holman 339
rgentry@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Dr. Maria Gondo

Assistant Professor of Management
Holman 358
mgondo@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Ralph (Bud) Hamilton

Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Desoto Center
(662) 342-4765
bhamilton@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Jeré Littlejohn

Clinical Assistant Professor of Business Communication
Holman 331
(662) 915-5728
jlittlejohn@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)


Dr. Frank Markham

Clinical Associate Prof. of Management
DeSoto Campus
fmarkham@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Milorad Novicevic

Associate Professor of Management
Holman 245
mnovicevic@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Bio (PDF)
Published Research


Adjunct Instructors


Mr. Owens Alexander

Management
ofalexan@olemiss.edu


Ms. Janice K. Bounds

Business Communications
(662) 915-7800
jbounds@olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)

Mr. Arlen Coyle

Business Law
(662) 816-3500
arlencoyle@gmail.com
Vita (PDF)

Ms. Lara Davis

Business Communications
(662) 513-3884
ldavis@bus.olemiss.edu

Mr. David Flautt

Business Law
(662) 281-0678
dflautt@bellsouth.net
Vita (PDF)

Mr. George Haymans

Business Law
(662) 236-2003
george@smithandhaymans.com

Mr. Ryan T. Miller

Business Law
rmiller@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)

Mr. Stuart Schafer

Management
Conner 319
(662) 915-1407
sschafer@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Dr. Linda Spargo

Business Communications
(662) 915-7229
lspargo@olemiss.edu

Mr. Daniel Sparks

Management
daniel@sparkslawpllc.com

Ms. Vicki L. Taylor

Management
vltaylo2@olemiss.edu