Marketing Department Faculty


 

Dr. Scott Vitell

Professor of Marketing
Chair of the Department Of Marketing
Holder of the Phil B. Hardin Chair of Marketing
Holman 325
(662) 915-5468
svitell@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Dr. Bahram Alidaee

Professor of Production Operations Management
Holman 361
(662) 915-5466
balidaee@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Dr. Victoria Bush

Professor of Marketing
Donna Ruth Roberts Business Women’s Lecturer
Holman 370
(662) 915-7742
vbush@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Dr. Hua Chen

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 236
(662) 915-1624
hchen@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Dr. Melissa Cinelli

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 364
(662) 915-1861
mcinelli@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Sam Cousley

Clinical Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 349
(662) 915-3988
scousley@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Saim Kashmiri

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 336
(662) 915-1523
skashmiri@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


No Photo
Available

Dr. Barry Langford

Clinical Professor of Marketing
Tupelo Center
(662) 844-5622
belangfo@olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)


Dr. Christopher Newman

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 238
(662) 915-2423
cnewman@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


No Photo
Available

Dr. Cesar Rego

Professor of Production Operations Management
Holman 343
(662) 915-5519
crego@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Hugh Sloan

Associate Professor of Marketing
Holman 234
(662) 801-4532
hsloan@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Rachel K. Smith

Visiting Asst. Prof. of Marketing
rsmith@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


No Photo
Available

Dr. Neil Southern

Clinical Professor of Marketing
DeSoto Center
(662) 342-6765
nsouthern@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Doug Vorhies

Professor of Marketing
Holder of the Morris Lewis Lectureship
Holman 327
(662) 915-1351
dvorhies@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Dr. Kathleen Wachter

Associate Professor of Marketing
Holman 347
(662) 915-5147
kwachter@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Lifeng Yang

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 360
(662) 915-7806
lyang@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)